Hong Kong Monetary Authority – Coin Collection Programme

Date Coin Cart No.1 Date Coin Cart No.2
02 May 2022 To
08 May 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Wong Tai Sin District Tin Wang Court Piazza, Wong Tai Sin
( near Wang King House )
( Service suspended on Saturday 7 May )
02 May 2022 To
08 May 2022
Coin Cart No.2

Sham Shui Po District adjacent to Block 21, Shek Kip Mei Estate, Berwick Street, Shek Kip Mei
( Service suspended on Wednesday 4 May )

10 May 2022 To
15 May 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Kwai Tsing District Shek On House, Shek Lei ( I ) Estate, Kwai Chung*
( Service suspended on Monday 9 May, Wednesday 11 May and Friday 13 May )
09 May 2022 To
15 May 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Islands District Lay-by on Yat Tung Street, Tung Chung
( near Kan Yat House, Yat Tung Estate )
( Service suspended on Wednesday 11 May )
16 May 2022 To
22 May 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Eastern District open area adjacent to Sui Lung House, Siu Sai Wan Estate, Siu Sai Wan
( Service suspended on Friday 20 May )
16 May 2022 To
22 May 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Wan Chai District Lay-by on 53 Wong Nai Chung Road, Happy Valley
( Service suspended on Wednesday 18 May )
24 May 2022 To
29 May 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Kwun Tong District adjacent to Phase I Club House, Laguna City, Lam Tin*
Tuesday 24 May
Wednesday 25 May
Thursday 26 May
Friday 27 May

Hong Nga Court, Lam Tin
( roadside outside Lai Nga House )
Saturday 28 May
Sunday 29 May

( Service suspended on Monday 23 May )

23 May 2022 To
29 May 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Sai Kung District adjacent to Choi Fu House, Choi Ming Court, Tiu Keng Leng
( near the blanket of footbridge, Choi Ming Shopping Centre )
( Service suspended on Wednesday 25 May )
30 May 2022 To
05 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.1

Sha Tin District Kam Kei House, Kam Tai Court, Ma On Shan, Sha Tin*
( Service suspended on Wednesday 1 June )

30 May 2022 To
05 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Tsuen Wan District Lay-by on Yuen Tun Circuit, Tsuen Wan
( near Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School )
( Service suspended on Wednesday 1 June )
06 Jun 2022 To
12 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Service suspended
( Machine maintenance )
06 Jun 2022 To
12 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Service suspended
( Machine alimony )
14 Jun 2022 To
19 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Kowloon City District Hong Ching House, Kai Ching Estate, Kowloon City*
( Service suspended on Monday 13 June and Friday 17 June )
13 Jun 2022 To
19 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Yau Tsim Mong District Lay-by on Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
( near K11 )
( Service suspended on Wednesday 15 June )
( Service hours until 12 noon on Saturday 18 June )
20 Jun 2022 To
26 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.1
Central and Western District Road Link outside Central Piers No. 4, 5 or 6
( Service suspended on Wednesday 22 June )

20 Jun 2022 To
26 Jun 2022
Coin Cart No.2
Southern District Outside Aberdeen Centre Site 3, Nam Ning Street, Aberdeen
( opposite to Hoi Chun Court )
( Service suspended on Wednesday 22 June )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.